REGICOR - Estudiant les malalties del cor i els seus factors de risc des del 1978


EURHOBOP Partners description

There are organisations from 10 countries participating in EURHOBOP.

Associated beneficiaries

  • Belgium » European Hospital and Healthcare Federation (HOPE)

Project leader: Pascal Garel - e-mail: sg(ELIMINAR)@hope.be

  • Finland » Terveyden ja hyvinvoinnin laitos (THL) - Terveys- ja hyvinvointitalous (CHESS)

Associated beneficiaries

Project leader: Unto Häkkinen - e-mail: unto.hakkinen@thl.fi

Working group:

Antti Malmivaara
e-mail: antti.malmivaara@thl.fi
Timo Seppälä
e-mail: timo.t.seppala@thl.fi
Mikko Peltola
e-mail: mikko.peltola@thl.fi
Merja Juntunen
e-mail: merja.juntunen@thl.fi
Marianna Savolainen
e-mail: marianna.savolainen@thl.fi
Ninni Vanhalakka
e-mail: ninni.vanhalakka@thl.fi
Mika Paavola
e-mail: mika.paavola@hus.fi
mika.paavola@fimnet.fi
   

Data extractors:

Esa Kaihovirta
e-mail: Esa.kaihovirta@hus.fi
Mirva Ahti
e-mail: Mirva.Ahti@kuh.fi
Hanna Näppilä
e-mail: Hanna.Nappila@pshp.fi
Virpi Räsänen
e-mail: Virpi.Rasanen@pshp.fi
Tuija Vasankari
e-mail: Tuija.Vasankari@tyks.fi
Marja Lammela
e-mail: Marja.Lammela@ppshp.fi
Sari Ihanus
e-mail: Sari.Ihanus@ksshp.fi
Erja Mikkonen
e-mail: Erja.Mikkonen@pkssk.fi
Minna Ampio
e-mail: Minna.Ampio@satshp.fi
Sirpa Valpas
e-mail: Sirpa.Valpas@eksote.fi
Carina Winberg
e-mail: Carina.Winberg@vshp.fi
Ann-Christine Sjöblom
e-mail: AnnChristine.Sjoblom@vshp.fi

Associated collaborating partners

Helsinki University Central Hospital

Contact person: Ilkka Tierala - e-mail: ilkka.tierala@hus.fi  /  Working group: Esa Kaihovirta

Kuopio University Central Hospital

Contact person: Juha Hartikainen - e-mail: juha.hartikainen@kuh.fi  /  Working group: Mirva Ahti

Tampere University Central Hospital

Contact person: Markku Eskola - e-mail: markku.eskola@pshp.fi  /  Working group: Hanna Näppilä, Virpi Räsänen

Turku University Central Hospital

Contact person: Juhani Airaksinen - e-mail: juhani.airaksinen@tyks.fi  /  Working group: Tuija Vasankari

Oulu Central Hospital

Contact person: Timo Mäkikallio - e-mail: timo.makikallio@ppshp.fi  /  Working group: Marja Lammela

Central Finland Central Hospital, Jyväskylä

Contact person: Kai Nyman - e-mail: kai.nyman@ksshp.fi  /  Working group: Sari Ihanus

North Karelia Central Hospital, Joensuu

Contact person: Juha Mustonen - e-mail: juha.mustonen@pkssk.fi  /  Working group: Erja Mikkonen

Satakunta Central Hospital, Pori

Contact person: Antti Ylitalo - e-mail: antti.ylitalo@satshp.fi  /  Working group: Minna Ampio

South Karelia Central Hospital, Lappeenranta

Contact person: Liisa Hämäläinen - e-mail: Liisa.Hamalainen@eksote.fi /  Working group: Sirpa Valpas

Vaasa Central Hospital

Contact person: Kari Korpilahti - e-mail: kari.korpilahti@vshp.fi  /  Working group: Carina Winberg, Ann-Christine Sjöblom

  • France » Association pour l'étude et la prévention des maladies dégénératives du système cardio-vasculaire - "Projet MONICA" (AEPMCV)

Associated beneficiaries

Project leader: Jean Ferrières - e-mail: jean.ferrieres@univ-tlse3.fr

Working group:

Jean-Bernard Ruidavets
e-mail: jean-bernard.ruidavets@cict.fr
Solange Barrère
e-mail: sbarrere@cict.fr
anina Bongard
e-mail: bongard@cict.fr

Data extractors:

Solange Barrère
e-mail: sbarrere@cict.fr
Bernard Douste-Blazy Dany Deckers
Mireille Souviraa Marion Massabuau  

Associated collaborating partners

Clinique Pasteur, Toulouse

Contact person: Franc Berthoumieu - e-mail: f.berthoumieu@clinique-pasteur.com  /  Working group: Jean Fajadet, Bruno Dongay, Christophe Goutner

Polyclinique Du Parc, Toulouse

Contact person: Fabrice Derbias - e-mail: fderbias@capio.fr

Clinique Saint Jean Languedoc, Toulouse

Contact person: Damien Michon - e-mail: dmichon@capio.fr

Clinique Des Cèdres, Cornebarrieu

Contact person: Damien Michon - e-mail: dmichon@capio.fr

Clinique d’Occitanie, Muret

Contact person: Bruno Jeanjean - e-mail: brunojeanjean@cliniqueoccitanie.com

CHU Purpan, Toulouse

Contact person: Hugues Ferrand - e-mail: ferrand.h@chu-toulouse.fr  /  Working group: Jean Jacques Romatet, Anne Decq

CHU Rnagueil, Toulouse

Contact person: Dominique Michez - e-mail: michez.d@chu-toulouse.fr  /  Working group: Jean Jacques Romatet, Anne Decq

Centre Hospitalier Comminges Pyrénées, Saint Gaudens

Contact person: Jean-Philippe Bonnet - e-mail: brigitte.loriot@ch-saintgaudens.fr  /  Working group: Vincent Bonnet

  • Germany » Helmholtz Zentrum München - Deutsches Forschungszentrum für Gesundheit und Umwelt (HMGU)

Project leader: Christa Meisinger - e-mail: Christa.Meisinger@helmholtz-muenchen.de

Working group:

Ingeborg Kirchberger
e-mail: inge.kirchberger@helmholtz-muenchen.de
Petra Belcredi
e-mail: belcredi@helmholtz-muenchen.de

Associated collaborating partners

UniversitätsKlinik Heidelberg

Contact person: Hugo A. Katus - e-mail: Stefan.Hardt@med.uni-heidelberg.de  /  Working group: Stefan Hardt

Universitätsklinikum Regensburg

Contact person: Christian Hengstenberg - e-mail: christian.hengstenberg@klinik.uni-regensburg.de

Klinikum der Universität München

Contact person: Stefan Kääb - e-mail: Stefan.Kaab@med.uni-muenchen.de  / Working group: Ulrike Pflughardt

Universitätsklinikum Essen

Contact person: Raimund Erbel - e-mail: erbel@uk-essen.de

Universitätsklinikum Ulm

Contact person: Wolfgang König - e-mail: wolfgang.koenig@uniklinik-ulm.de  / Working group: Jochen Wöhrle

Klinikum Augsburg

Contact person: Wolfgang Von Scheidt - e-mail: wolfgang.scheidt@klinikum-augsburg.de  / Working group: Bernhard Kuch

Universitätsklinikum Greifswald

Contact person: Markus Doerr - e-mail: mdoerr@uni-greifswald.de

Drk Kliniken Berlin Köpenick

Contact person: Christian Opitz - e-mail: c.opitz@drk-kliniken-berlin.de

Sana Klinikum Lichtenberg

e-mail: info@sana-kl.de

Vivantes Wenckenbach Klinikum

Contact person: Rudolf Henzgen - e-mail: rudolf.henzgen@vivantes.de

  • Greece » Eλληνική Καρδιολογική Εταιρεία (HCS - Hellenic Cardiologic Society)

Associated beneficiaries

Project leader: Vlassios Pyrgakis - e-mail: pyrgakis@otenet.gr

Working group:

John Lekakis
e-mail: lekakisster@gmail.com
Dimitrios Farmakis
e-mail: dimitrios_farmakis@yahoo.com

Data extractors:

Dimitrios Farmakis
e-mail: dimitrios_farmakis@yahoo.com
M. Trianti
e-mail: myrtotrianti@yahoo.gr
E. Mavronasiou
e-mail: mavronasiou@yahoo.com
N. Smyrnioudis
e-mail: smyrnioudis@chi.forthnet.gr
A. Papaspyropoulos
e-mail: tasexpap@yahoo.gr
A. Perpinia
e-mail: nmichel53@ath.forthnet.gr
D. Toli
e-mail: d_toli@yahoo.gr
M. Konstantakis
e-mail: manoliskon@windowslive.com
K. Keramida
e-mail: keramidakalliopi@hotmail.com
K. Kalantzi
e-mail: loreta.kalantzi@gmail.com
M. Nikolaou
e-mail: nikolaou.maria@yahoo.com
 

Associated collaborating partners

Attikon University Hospital, Athens

Contact person: Dimitrios Farmakis - e-mail: dimitrios-farmakis@yahoo.com  /  Working group: John Lekakis

Patras University Hospital

Contact person: Angeliki Panagiotou - e-mail: apanagiot13@yahoo.gr

Ioannina University Hospital

Contact person: John Goudevenos - e-mail: igoudev@cc.uoi.gr /  Working group: Baso Roussa, Voula Lathkidou

Chios General Hospital

Contact person: Georgios Georgiopoulos - e-mail: smyrnioudis@chi.forthnet.gr  /  Working group: Nikolaos Smyrnioudis, Athanasios Kartalis, Nikolaos Papagiannis

Amalia Fleming General Hospital, Athens

Contact person: Maria Nikolaou - e-mail: nikolaou.maria@yahoo.com /  Working group: Maria Nikolau, Spiros Sotiriou, Elias Rentoukas

General Hospital of Western Attica Agia Barbara, Athens

Contact person: A. Kranidis - e-mail: kranidis1@ath.forthnet.gr  /  Working group: AN Papaspyropoulos

Gennimatas General Hospital of Athens

Contact person: Anastasia Perpinia - e-mail: nmichel53@ath.forthnet.gr

Chalkis General Hospital

Contact person: Ioannis Mantas - e-mail: manioannis@yahoo.gr  /  Working group: Konstantina Toli, Katerina Kavida, Stayros Vichos

Alexandra Hospital, Athens

Contact person: John Nanas - e-mail: jnanas@ath.forthnet.gr  /  Working group: John Terrovitis, Argyris Ntalianis, Vassiliki Kontopidi

Thriasio General Hospital, Magoula l

Contact person: Christopher D. Olympios - e-mail: xdo@otenet.gr  /  Working group: Athanasios Vlachantonis, Dimitrios Damascos, Kalliopi Keramida

  • Italy » ASL Roma E - Dipartimento di Epidemiologia (DEASL)

Associated beneficiaries

Project leader: Marina Davoli - e-mail: davoli@asplazio.it

Working group:

Danilo Fusco
e-mail: fusco@asplazio.it
Massimo Stafoggia
e-mail: stafoggia@asplazio.it
Ursula Kirchmayer
e-mail: kirchmayer@asplazio.it

Data extractors: Ursula Kirchmayer - e-mail: kirchmayer@asplazio.it

Istituto Superiore di Sanità (ISS)

Project leader: Marina Torre - e-mail: marina.torre@iss.it

Working group: Mascia Masciocchi - e-mail: mascia.masciocchi@iss.it

Associated collaborating partners

Azienda Ospedaliera San Camillo Forlanini, Rome

Contact person: Roberto Violini - e-mail: rviolini@scamilloforlanini.rm.it

Policlinico Umberto I, Rome

Contact person: Francesco Fedele - e-mail: francesco.fedele@uniroma1.it  /  Working group: Gemini

Policlinico Agostino Gemelli, Rome

Contact person: Filippo Crea - e-mail: istituo.cardiologia@rm.unicatt.it

Ospedale San Giovanni Addolorata, Rome

Contact person: Alessandro Boccanelli - e-mail: abocannelli@hsangiovanni.roma.it  /  Working group: Maria Luisa Finocchiaro

Azienda Ospedaliera Sant’Andrea, Rome

Contact person: Camilo Autore - e-mail: camillo.autore@uniroma1.it  /  Working group: Elena Conti, Beatrice Musumeci

Ospedale Generale Santo Spirito, Rome

Contact person: Roberto Ricci - e-mail: roberto.ricci@asl-rme.it  /  Working group: Alessandro Carunchio, Maurizio Burattini, Alessandro Danesi

Ospedale San Camillo de’Lellis, Rieti

Contact person: Serafino Orazi - e-mail: s.orazio@asl.rieti.it

Ospedale Latina Nord, Latina

Contact person: Pietro Gelfo - e-mail: pietrogelfo@hotmail.com

Ospedale Latina Sud, Latina

Contact person: Sandro Nello - e-mail: sandronello@tiscali.it

Aurelia Hospital, Rome

Contact person: Fabrizio Proietti - e-mail: f.proietti@aureliahospital.com

  • Portugal » Faculdade de Medicina da Universidade do Porto (FMUP)

Associated beneficiaries

Project leader: Ana Azevedo - e-mail: anazev@med.up.pt

Working group:

Carla Araújo
e-mail: carla-r-araujo@hotmail.com
Marta Pereira
e-mail: martasfp@med.up.pt

Data extractors:

Ana Bastos
e-mail: asbastos@med.up.pt
Ricardo Soares
e-mail: rfsoares@med.up.pt

Associated collaborating partners

Centro Hospitalar de Vila Nova de Gaia/Espinho, Vila Nova de Gaia

Contact person: Vasco Gama Ribeiro - e-mail: vasco@chvng.min-saude.pt /  Working group: Aníbal Albuquerque, Adelaide Dias, Olga Sousa, Gustavo Morais - e-mail: gpmorais@gmail.com

Centro Hospitalar do Porto (Hospital Geral de Santo António), Porto

Contact person: Severo Torres - e-mail: severotorres.cardiologia@hgsa.min-saude.pt  /  Working group: Nuno Antunes, Diana Anjo, Ana Meireles, Mário Santos - e-mail: mad_ss@yahoo.com, Doutor Henrique Carvalho

Centro Hospitalar Cova da Beira (Hospital de Pêro da Covilhã), Covilhã

Contact person: Miguel Castelo Branco - e-mail: mcbranco@fcsaude.ubi.pt

Hospital de São João, Porto

Contact person: Roberto Violini - e-mail: rviolini@scamilloforlanini.rm.it  /  Working group:

Hospital de Faro, Faro

Contact person: Paula Dias - e-mail: pauladias31@gmail.com  /  Working group: Silvia Marta Oliveira - e-mail: silviamartaoliveira@yahoo.co.uk

Unidade Local de Saúde de Matosinhos (Hospital Pedro Hispano), Matosinhos

Contact person: Filomena Monteiro - e-mail: filomena.monteiro@ulsm.min-saude.pt  / Working group: Carlos Mateus, Ana Veloso

Centro Hospitalar do Nordeste, E.P.E., Bragança

Contact person: Domingos Fernandes

Centro Hospitalar do Alto Ave (Hospital Senhora da Oliveira), Guimarães

Contact person: Filipa Canário Almeida - e-mail: filipacanarioalmeida@gmail.com  /  Working group: Francisco José Castro Ferreira, Francisco Sousa

Centro Hospitalar de Lisboa Norte (Hospital de Santa Maria), Lisboa

Contact person: António Nunes Diogo - e-mail: antonionunesdiogo@gmail.com  /  Working group: Maria José Correia, Dulce Brito, Pedro Canas da Silva, Braz Nogueira, Rui Vitorino, João Cravino

Hospital de Santo Andre, Leiria

Contact person: João Morais - e-mail: joaomorais@hsaleiria.min-saude.pt

  • Spain » Institut Municipal d’Assistència Sanitària - Institut Municipal d’Investigació Mèdica (IMAS-IMIM)

Associated beneficiaries

Project leader: Jaume Marrugat - e-mail: jmarrugat@imim.es

Working group:

Roberto Elosua
e-mail: relosua@imim.es
Joan Vila
e-mail: jvila@imim.es
Isaac Subirana
e-mail: isubirana@imim.es
Yolanda Ferrer
e-mail: yferrer@imim.es
María Grau
e-mail: mgrau@imim.es
 

Data extractors:

Paula Cabero
e-mail: pcabero@parcdesalutmar.cat
Martina Sidera
e-mail: martina.marti6@gmail.com
Cristina Soler
e-mail: csoler@imim.es
Ruth Martí
e-mail: rmarti.girona.ics@gencat.cat
Gemma Romero
e-mail: gemmarv_@hotmail.com
Cristina del Bosque
e-mail: kris18es@yahoo.es
Marisela Roure
e-mail: marisela_roure@hotmail.com
Gustavo Francisco Angulo
e-mail: drgustavoangulo@gmail.com
Sergio G. Dorado Hart
e-mail: sergiogabrieldorado@hotmail.com
Pedro Rodríguez Ballesteros
e-mail: prodriguez@sescam.jccm.es
Ana Cecilia Marin
e-mail: acmarin@sescam.jccm.es
 

Associated collaborating partners

Hospital del Mar, Barcelona

Contact person: Jorge Bruguera Cortada - e-mail: 19922@parcdesalutmar.cat /  Working group: Cosme Garcia Garcia, Luis Recasens Gracia, Lluis Molina Ferragut

Hospital Universitari de Girona Doctor Josep Trueta

Contact person: Joan Sala - e-mail: jsala.girona.ics@gencat.cat /  Working group: Jaume Aboal, Pablo loma, Xavier Albert

Hospital de Palamós

Contact person: José-Maria Inoriza Belzunce - e-mail: jminoriza@ssibe.cat /  Working group: Maricruz Almendros Rivas, Jordi Coderch De Lassaletta

Hospital de Blanes

Contact person: Alberto Zamora Cervantes - e-mail: azamora@salutms.cat /  Working group: Gabriel Vázquez Oliva, Guillem Paluize Avila

Hospital Clínic de Barcelona

Contact person: Magdalena Heras - e-mail: mheras@clinic.ub.es /  Working group: Xavier Bosch, Mercè Roqué, Ander Regueiro

Hospital Clínico Universitario de Valencia

Contact person: Juan Sanchis Forés - e-mail: sanchis_juafor@gva.es /  Working group: Vicente Bodí, Julio Núñez, Ángel Llacer

Hospital Clínico San Carlos, Madrid

Contact person: Antonio Fernandez-Ortiz - e-mail: afernandez.hcsc@salud.madrid.org /  Working group: Carlos Macaya Miguel, Iván Nuñez-Gil, Borja Ibañez Cabeza

Hospital Universitari Germans Trias i Pujol, Badalona

Contact person: Antoni Bayés Genís - e-mail: abayesgenis@gmail.com /  Working group: Antoni Curós, Josepa Mauri, Josep Lupon

Hospital de Navarra

Contact person: Jesús Berjón Reyero - e-mail: jberjonr@cfnavarra.es /  Working group: María Soledad Alcasena Juango, Nuria Basterra Sola, Cristina del Bosque

Hospital Nuestra Señora del Prado, Toledo

Contact person: Pedro Rodríguez Ballesteros - e-mail: prodriguez@sescam.jccm.es  /  Working group: Gustavo Francisco Angulo, Sergio Gabriel Dorado Hart, Hiramm Orlando Gracía Y Lemmus


Affiliated collaborating partners

  • European Society of Cardiology (ESC).

For more information visit the ESC-EURObservational and Research Programme (http://www.escardio.org/guidelines-surveys/eorp/Pages/welcome.aspx)

  • Bulgaria

UMHAT St Georgi

Contact person: Gincho Tonev - e-mail: invazivna@abv.bg

Working group:

Marian Marinov
e-mail: invazivna@abv.bg
Borislav Borisov
e-mail: invazivna@abv.bg
Georgi Goranov
e-mail: georgigoranov@yahoo.com
  • Italy

Maria Cecilia Hospital, Cotignola (Ravenna)

Contact person: Maria Cristina Jori - e-mail: invazivna@abv.bg

  • Poland

University Hospital of Swiecicki, Poznań

Contact person: Przemyslaw Guzik - e-mail: pguzik@ptkardio.pl

Working group: Prof. Andrzej Wykretowicz - e-mail: awykreto@ptkardio.pl, Prof. Henryk Wysocki - e-mail: hwysocki@plusnet.pl

  • Sweden

Swedish Association of Local Authorities and Regions (SALAR), Stockholm

Contact person: Tove Gemzell - e-mail: tove.gemzell@skl.se

Uppsala Clinical Research Center (UCR), Uppsala

Contact persn: Camilla Hartmann Norman - e-mail: Camilla.Hartmann-Norman@ucr.uu.se

Una iniciativa de